Be seduced by original purity - 100% swiss made

The Bien-Etre range from Saline de Bex combines Sel des Alpes crystals with precious synergistic blends of essential oils, as well as natural plant extracts to offer you purifying, relaxing or invigorating products. Enjoy a genuine escape for your senses based on your desires.

Each of our products is developed, produced, packaged and stored on Swiss soil, thanks to the expertise and passion of qualified employees keen on offering products of the highest quality.






"I grew up in Bex and I absolutley love the local products! I jumped at the opportunity to be a brand ambassador !"

Vera Marozava, Ambassador for Saline de Bex Bien-Être



Our History and Philosophy

Two hundred million years ago, Switzerland was covered by the sea. The slow evaporation of this sea, followed by the folding of the mountains, preserved precious salt deposits at the very heart of the Swiss Alps.

Our History

For over five hundred years, the Sel des Alpes has been extracted from the mountainous rock in the Bex Salt Mines, by dissolving in the glacial spring water then by evaporating. The precious crystals preserve all their purity and mineral wealth.

Our Philosophy

Our products are developed, produced and packaged with the strictest respect for nature and Swiss expertise. We're absolutely convinced of the benefits of using natural products and we want to offer you the best of nature. 

Our certifications

Our products have all been certified by Swisscos, a label that guarantees products are manufactured, packaged and stored in Switzerland. And all our formulas are developed with natural cosmetics experts and follow the specifications of the Natrue label.

Laissez-vous séduire par la pureté originelle - 100% swiss made

La gamme Bien-Être de la Saline de Bex associe les cristaux de Sel des Alpes à de précieuses synergies d'huiles essentielles ainsi qu'à des extraits naturels de plantes pour vous proposer des soins purifiants, relaxants, vivifiants ou ressourçants. Une authentique évasion sensorielle au gré de vos envies.

Chacun de nos soins est développé, produit, conditionné et stocké sur sol suisse grâce à l'expertise, au savoir-faire ainsi qu'à la passion de collaborateurs qualifiés et soucieux d'offrir des produits de très grande qualité.

 

 

 

 

 

"J'ai grandi à Bex et j'aime tout particulièrement les produits locaux, c'est pour cela que j'ai tout de suite accepté ce rôle qui me tient à cœur. Retrouvez-moi sur le b…"

Vera Marozava, ambassadrice Saline de Bex Bien-Être

 

 

Notre histoire et nos valeurs

Il y a deux cents millions d'années, la Suisse était recouverte par la mer. La lente évaporation de celle-ci suivie du plissement des Alpes a sauvegardé de précieux gisements salins au cœur même des Alpes suisses.

Notre histoire

Depuis plus de cinq cents ans, le Sel des Alpes est extrait de son écrin de roche aux Mines de Sel de Bex, par dissolution dans l'eau de source provenant des glaciers puis par évaporation. Les précieux cristaux conservent ainsi toute leur pureté et leur richesse minérale.

Nos valeurs

C'est dans le plus grand respect de la nature et avec le savoir-faire suisse que nos produits sont développés, fabriqués et conditionnés. Nous sommes convaincus des bienfaits de l'utilisation de produits naturels et souhaitons vous offrir le meilleur de la nature.

Nos certifications

Tous nos produits sont certifiés Swisscos, label garantissant que ceux-ci sont intégralement élaborés, produits, conditionnés et stockés en Suisse. Et toutes nos formules sont développées en collaboration avec des experts en cosmétiques naturelles et suivent le cahier des charges du label Natrue.

Blog